top of page

Dreams for Witches

I must be surrounded by a Coven of witches

who've bewitched their own eyes

to unsee what they're seeing.


Sinking, unseen,

living in a dream,

but this dream screams about all things unclean.


Tearing at the seams,

life isn't what it seems,

they don't want this one so they make believe

using lotions and potions,

liquid tokens are taken

to appease something

is it him, is it really Satan?


One drop two drops just a bit more,

eyes so low they're hanging on the floor.


Cant see, cant hear, living in fear,

it's not Satan, he's already disappeared.


Another puppeteer strings this dream

with ministerial fingers,

green and unclean.


The poor little bitches are witches no more,

giving up their spells, they're destined for hell,

one gets fucked if they don't stand up,

but living in this dream nothings what it seems.


Spells for ignorance,

potions for peace,

the dream they live is already deceased.


(Larna Bobby Lou)

Recent Posts

See All

Ignoring the Door

Being ignored is like having a door, a double sided one, in-between us. You opened both doors, then shut yours, and I can’t even see through the glass. Most days I keep the key in my door but I keep i

Footsteps & Fire

In the night I follow his fiery shadow, It’s the only light I know. During the day he’s kept at bay but his footsteps burn into my soles. My soul’s imprinted, his steps printed, I will never again wal

Sinking for you

I stand in the corner, nervously, you undress me, thirstily. From my cup you wish to drink yet it is I who dives to the bottom, and sinks. Your hands have barely touched my skin and I’ve already falle

bottom of page